ASCENSION SYMPTOMS by PATH TO ASCENSION

Published on Aug 16, 2012

“When I first came across this list of Ascension Symptoms I was blown away. I realised I had 19 out of 26 and things are really moving fast now. Just the fact the others around the world are experiencing the same things I was proved very comforting. Therefore, I felt it was important to pass on this information.

“Original Source: http://www.whatsuponplanetearth.com is no longer online however the list can be found on other (non original) sites.”

……………………….
……………………….

One thought on “ASCENSION SYMPTOMS by PATH TO ASCENSION

Leave a Reply

